Wow! I got 12 in 1 day.

I want to tell you “Thank you,”
But it doesn’t seem enough.
Words don’t seem sufficient–
“Blah, blah” and all that stuff.

Please know I have deep feelings
About your generous act.
I really appreciate you;
You’re special, and that’s a fact!

Thank you so much for all you do,
You’re truly a delight,Making me feel special and important.
It is a privilege and a pleasure to know you.

I appreciate your kindness
More than words can say,
The very nice thing you did for me
Really made my day!

-limseemin

2013-apr-27-sunshine-johannisthinking

By Lim See Yeemost-influential-blogger-e1364230844577

versatile

By transcending

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451wordpress-family-award1wonderful-team-membership-award

wonderful-readership-awardalways-here-if-you-need-me

By kimberlyakinolahug-award11

the-most-creative-blogger-award2-from-deo

very-inspiring-blogger-award-2

rose-of-kindness-award

By ajaytao

Rules for receiving the SUNSHINE AWARD:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your Blog.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their Blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Link the person who nominated you.

Ten Questions:

  1. Favorite color:   PINK
  2. Favorite animal:  Dog
  3. Favorite number:  3
  4. Favorite non-alcoholic drink:  Love ice-cream the most
  5. Prefer Facebook or Twitter?  Facebook but I like WORdpress now the most!
  6. My passion(s):  Not sure
  7. Prefer getting or giving presents:  Giving ( Shh… don’t tell anybody I prefer getting, haha!)
  8. Favorite pattern:  LOVE all kinds of design
  9. Favorite days of the week:  Saturday( huh, finally i can rest!)
  10. Favorite flower:  Pink Campanula

RULES FOR SUPER SWEET BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Thank the supper sweet blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer 5 super sweet questions.
  3. Include the super sweet blogging award in your blog post.
  4. Nominate 13 other bloggers.
  5. Notify your super sweet nominees on their blog.

The 5 super sweet questions:

  1. Cookies or cake? cOOKIES
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Both will bring the best 
  3. Favorite sweet treat? Ice cream!
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most?  When I think of it^^
  5. Sweet nick name? Nope at this moment ,  pls give me one!!!

RULES FOR VERSATILE BLOGGER AND MOST INFLUENCE BLOGGER:

1-Add the award logos to your blog.

2-Thank and link back to the person who awarded you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Answer the following questions.

5-Nominate 15 other bloggers for these awards and include a link to their site and tell them that you have nominated them.

7  things about me!

1-Lucky

2-Extraordinary

3-Nasty

4-Bitchy

5-Wise? Haha

6-Shy

7-Do know

QUESTIONS ASKED:

1-What makes you happiest? Lucky things happen to me

2-Do you love the Oceans or Mountains more? Both!

3-What has been a special moment in 2012? The day I decided to start blogging!

4-What’ your favorite quote? My life, my way!

5-Do you like yourself? Absolutely yes!

6-Do you stay till midnight on New Year? Definitely!

7-Something you wish could be done ASAP? Have someone who love me. Haha!

8-What was your favorite class when still at school? Maths

9-What musical instrument have you tried to play? Guitar

10-Anything you had wished to have learned earlier? Dance…><

11-Do you like to do Crafts, Drawing or Painting? No! But sometimes yes!

Nominees:

  1. alicia
  2. booksnobbery
  3. hopefiending
  4. wadingblueheron
  5. runninginmyhead
  6. julieriso
  7. sankartypo3
  8. megaworthit
  9. myindividualinsights
  10. letitcomefromyourheart
2 thoughts on “Wow! I got 12 in 1 day.

Leave a Reply

