Passion

passion1
Passion, it lies in all of us, sleeping… waiting… and though unwanted… unbidden… it will stir… open its jaws and howl. It speaks to us… guides us… passion rules us all, and we obey. What other choice do we have? Passion is the source of our finest moments. The joy of love… the clarity of hatred… and the ecstasy of grief. It hurts sometimes more than we can bear. If we could live without passion maybe we’d know some kind of peace… but we would be hollow… Empty rooms shuttered and dank. Without passion we’d be truly dead.

enthusiasm

65 thoughts on “Passion

  1. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. I almost never drop responses, however i did some
    searching and wound up here Passion | It’s ME. And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Could it be just me or does it look as if like a
    few of these remarks look like they are left by brain dead visitors?
    πŸ˜› And, if you are posting at additional sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of the complete urls of your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks!

  5. Heya outstanding website! Does running a blog like this take a great deal of work?
    I have very little understanding of programming however I had been
    hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off topic nevertheless I simply had to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

  6. I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal website and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thanks!

  7. This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  8. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need
    some advice from an established blog. Is it tough
    to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

    • Nope! It is easy to set up your own blog! When you sign up on one site, there has setting up the instruction to guide you. But remember to put on your about me page. It’s very important because it symbolize you! Make it as interesting as possible. Any question, feel free to ask! πŸ™‚

  9. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the
    same subjects? Appreciate it!

  10. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  11. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You’ve performed a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  12. I believe this is one of the so much significant info for me.
    And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna statement on some general things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is truly great : D. Just right task, cheers

  13. you’re in reality a good webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a magnificent activity on this subject!

  14. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  15. Can I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that
    genuinely knows what they are talking about on the internet.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people have to check this out and understand this side of your story.

    It’s surprising you are not more popular because you definitely possess the gift.

Leave a Reply

