Watching After Earth!!!!

After-Earth-2013-Forest-View-HD-Wallpapers

He’s done it again. M Night Shyamalan has done it again. Again. Done it. Again. He has given us another film!!! His film is fantastic, man! I had watch it and I hope you all will watch it too! There was one quote that I like the most throughout this movie:

Fear is not real!

AfterEarthMovie

However, my friend did not like to watch it. She say it was soooooooo boring, she rather sleep at house. What?! Maybe she did not like adventure movie. I like to watch movie which involve fighting. Enjoy it very much!

after-earth-51463d71e847f

One thing must do when you entering the cinema is to buy popcorn. Then you can enjoy yourself very much. It shocks me when someone sit beside me asking if I can give her some popcorn. She is so cute, maybe around 6 years old. Hmm… next time I want to try asking popcorn from others too! Just like the child did.

10 thoughts on “Watching After Earth!!!!

Leave a Reply

