More awards!!!

Today is my luckiest day ever. I feel like winning a jackpot!! Hoooooray! “I Nominate you for a Wonderful Bouquet of Awards” this word appear in my notifications and I don’t believe it. Then I try refresh and refresh the page. It’s still there. I am not dreaming. WOW!

Thank you Ajaytao !!! I like his blog so much because the photo he take are amazing. I don’t know how to do that, the photo I take was…. Well, well, really thanks to him!

versatilebloggernominations-copy seed-of-light-awardone-lovely-blog-award2

THE RULES ARE:

  1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you and link him/her to your blog.
  2. Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  3. Copy, paste the award logos on your blog
  4. Answer the questions given.

Here Are The Questions:

What is the meaning of life?

To know who you really are

What is happiness all about?

You really enjoy yourself in what you are doing

Why did you start a blog?

To express myself

What is more important in your life: relationships or fame?

Hey, definitely is relationship!

What is the one thing you like about blogging?

People sharing their story with others

What is the best decision you ever made?

Choose to start blogging. Hmm… I never thought of blogging before that

Do you believe that unconditional love really exists in any kind of relationship?

Yup. I believe it as much as I believe in myself. Haha!

Do you believe in Karma? If yes then what  are the good and bad Karma according to you?

Em… don’t know

Do you believe in rebirth or afterlife? If yes, then why?

blablabla…

What is the best moment of your life?

You are asking me about this? I think it is when I having a sweet sweet dream.

imagesimages1

Nominees….

Hastywords

sakshivashist

sophiavoice

spiralnotes

morningstoryanddilbert

theseeker

offtheravenstongue

goodtimestories

ancadunavete

bestromanticpics

busymindthinking

10 thoughts on “More awards!!!

  1. Hey Just Me. Wow, wow, wow. Congratulations on a well deserving awards. That is so sweet of you for nominating me. Ok before I accept the award, which one are you nominating me for? 😛

  2. Hi there…. again thank you. I am a bit confuse, do I take all awards or do I chose just one award. I want to know before I start telling the whole WordPress about you. 😛

  3. Pingback: Better than Freshly Pressed | theseeker

  4. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

Leave a Reply

