Can’t believe it!! Thank you Kitty!!

Hey, I have been awarded Best Moment Award by Kitty.

RULES of the Best Moment Award:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video. Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awards! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and, winners, notify them the great news!

Best-Moment-Award

  • What makes a good acceptance speech?
    • Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
    • Humour. Keep us entertained and smiling
    • Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
  • Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled inMomentMatters.com/Speech
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable inMomentMatters.com/Award

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH

Lastly…nope, nope, firstly I would like to thank Kitty for nominating me. I be in a surprise how she find my blog. She shock me, you know.By the way,  it’s a great news for me and my blog– It’s Me.  Well, well, really thanks her!!

( I was in bad mood these few  days as what I plan crash without me preparing to face them, then this Kitty just like the Santa Claus who send me a really-good-present. Is it Christmas coming?)

I have never expect to be nominated, though. I really need to thank a person who always checking my blog, accompanied me with her lovely comments. It’s touching when you found out someone really look into your blog. Thank you, Michelle!!

princess_awards1

These are the people who I think their blogs great:

Have a look!!

  1.  Tell me about it
  2. Ajaytao
  3. Harsh Reality
  4. The Live Simply Blog
  5. I love green inspiration
  6. Leanne Cole Photography
  7. Expressions of my life-An evolution of art
  8. Cristian Mihai
  9. Vintage Reflection
  10. Cloud Lounge
21 thoughts on “Can’t believe it!! Thank you Kitty!!

  1. Pingback: It’s me sent me this | Tell me about it

  2. Pingback: A Wonderful bouquet of Awards – 16 Nominations | Ajaytao 2010

  3. Pingback: Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations | Ajaytao 2010

  4. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it had been extremely long) so I guess I will just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your weblog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I am still new to everything. Do you’ve any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely value it.

Leave a Reply

