Finally, Is a new day ahead

The sky was expanses with azura blue, dotted with magnolia white clouds. Sunlight poured into the room in abundance, my heavy eyelids lifted as I heard the chirping of birds, which signalled a new day ahead…

b3ac57_1000_1000

( first time capture a sky, blue sky)

A NEW DAY AHEAD, FINALLLYYYYYYYYYYYY………..

Just before today, I was having trouble with all I have planned. We do make it on Jun 1, but suddenly everything crashed, and I can’t fix a date to suit all. The handphone ringing, the way my sister yawning in the phone, the messenger pop-up like a crazy old lady.I just have enough middle finger for that day.

Having-a-bad-day-quotes

I thought I might be crazy, I have planned it carefully and with all my passion on it, it is not easy yo fix the date at Jun 1, I have sacrifice my study, and all the time I can enjoy myself ( homework haven done yet, you know ??!) And the trouble just come without me preparing to face them.

263671753155161284_fQOxy7pf_c

How gonna I face them?  I try hard, though. And today, is a morning, a look-so-great morning, and I deadly hope my problems can be as this morning, solve like the sun shines on the sky. PLEASE~~

56c9332a8d4de7f8bbaa2680062

13 thoughts on “Finally, Is a new day ahead

  1. Beh, che dire, ho appena lasciato un commento sul mio Blog con link a questo post… anche per ringranziare pubblicamente i visitatori del blog… grazie ragazzi!

  2. Wonderful blog! I thought it was while looking on Yahoo News. Do you have got any ideas about how to get positioned in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying to obtain a whilst but I never appear to get there! Many thanks

  3. Good publish. I was checking continually this weblog and I am inspired! Very beneficial details specifically the final area I deal with this kind of info a whole lot. I utilised to be searching for this distinct info for a pretty lengthy time. Thank you and fantastic luck.

Leave a Reply

