Counting my happiness

fortune-cookie

When I feel depressed, i will count my happiness.

Birthday numbers by NikkiArt preview

I have a mom who treat me like baby. Have a niece who has big watery eyes. I have lots of friends. I have my work. I have thousand of shirts. I have lots and lots of novel and movie which awaiting me to read and watch. I am familiar with my surrounding. I have dreams. I don’t do bad things so i not gonna be scared at night. I have wonderful family.

10070_468690149870279_1018611140_n

I will not counting what I don’t have. I especially trained to enjoy what I owns. No one can actually take control of this world, take revenge of anyone. Yeah, I would not be this kind of people, I only afraid I don’t know how to enjoy my fortune….

fortune-cookie1

3 thoughts on “Counting my happiness

Leave a Reply

