TO me

21_persistent1

HI. I write this from your heart. I know how you feel. Don’t be afraid of me because I live in you. Without me means without you too. Yeah, I know you sometimes very emotional, when things didn’t happen as you want it to be. You are sometimes very stubborn, stubborn than a cow, your decision stick in you like a super glue. You must have what you want to do to be done. Here I am giving you an advice: Try listen to other people thought of you, consider the advice that they give to you. Although, I must admit that, sometimes your persistence is good, and you get the success.

Leave a Reply

