Will friendship last longer

friend-zone1

If one day, your best friend has a better friend and she leave you, what will you do?

I have many friends too. We spent our time giggling together and between us there are no secret. It good to have this feeling, we can trust each other. I thought it not gonna to change. Unfortunately, I was wrong. I can smell a rat these day but you keep on say nothing. It hurt, you know? But I pretend I am ok with it, deep inside I feel frustrating. Maybe, this is the starting point of our friendship to break.

friends-fingers

Is this will go on forever?

How many people in this world will find their own very very best friend? 

– my life, my way

Leave a Reply

