Where’s my mum

l-where-is-my-mom

Today I wake up and don’t see my mum. Where’s she go? She will tell me first no matter where she go. I don’t remember that she tell me anything. This is weird! Then i start searching for her: in the bedroom, in the toilet, in the kitchen, may be in cupboard. But i can’t find her. She just like disappear like that, without leaving any message. Then i start to worrying about her. Without changing my pajamas, i run down the stair towards the front door. Then I saw her car missing too! It shock me. I can’t live without my mom. She is my everything. I love her so much. Where she go? Then i call her and I get the answer. My mom is visiting my late grandfather at the grave. Oh my god, I have forget today is Qingming Festival.

211

Leave a Reply

