True Love

When he asked her to marry him,  he just say: trust me;

When her first daughter born to him, he said to her: you haved suffer;

When their daughters get marry, he put his arm around her and said: you still have me;

When he received notification of her dying, he repeatedly told her: I’m beside you;

The moment when she had to go, he kiss her forehead and telling her: Wait for me.

In their life, he never once told her, “I love you”, but love, and never left behind them

preview PV WA Love DDD_WordArt_Love01

2 thoughts on “True Love

Leave a Reply

