Wow, a post just talking about me!

its-all-about-me1

You are?

The name is Lim See Min, which i ‘ve to admit, doesn’t quite have the Bond-James-Bond ring to it. As to who I am, I could tell you but then I would have to kill you.

Do people find your name weird?

I hope not! People do have a hard time pronouncing my name though.

So, where do you live?

Bukit Antarabangsa, 68000 Ampang Selangor. I live at my house.

Hmmm, so See Min, how old are you?

I’m at the age that would raise eyebrows if said age is divulged. By the way, I celebrate my birthday on June 30. No, I don’t mind annoymous birthday gifts.

Do you enjoy school life?

I do have friends at school, what’s not to like? What I really love, though, is having nothing to do all day.01_15_02_384_file1

billy-roundhead-who-me-clipart

Leave a Reply

